KONTAKT

Kontakta oss gärna på något av våra kontor eller bolag nedan, eller använd kontaktformuläret.

Power Heat Piping South AB

Risyxegatan 6

SE-213 76 Malmö

Power Heat Piping South AB, Oljehamnen

Kusthamnsgatan 5

SE-211 24 Malmö

 

Tel: +46 40-370 300

E-post: info.piping@powerheat.se

 

Power Heat Plastic Sweden AB

Stekelgatan 1

SE-212 23 Malmö

Tel: +46 40-370 300

E-post: info.plastic@powerheat.se

 

Drivator Equity AB

Stekelgatan 4B

SE-212 23 Malmö

Tel: +46 40-370 300

E-post: info@powerheat.se

 

Kontaktformulär

Power Heat Piping South AB

Sebastian Malmqvist

Arbetsledare

0732439922

sebastian.malmqvist@powerheat.se

Danny Hejde

Produktionsledare / Kalkyl

0706163240

danny.hejde@powerheat.se

Simon Larsson

Arbetsledare / Svetsansvarig

0727455033

simon.larsson@powerheat.se

Christer Stenberg

Arbetsledare verkstad

0725551184

christer.stenberg@powerheat.se

Anette Andersson

Ekonomi / Administration

0705396517

anette.andersson@powerheat.se

Sandra Hedebris

Projektassistent

0703127165

sandra.hedebris@powerheat.se

Greger Samuelsson

VD / Försäljning

0705893171

greger.samuelsson@powerheat.se

Thomas Mikkelsen

Arbetschef / Service

0705250304

thomas.mikkelsen@powerheat.se

Bahaa Mezher

Projektledare

0720710654

bahaa.mezher@powerheat.se

Power Heat Plastic Sweden AB

Johan Jonsson

VD / Försäljning

0702901254

johan.jonsson@civilcon.se

Alexander Larsson

Projektledare

0704588003

alexander.larsson@powerheat.se