KONTAKT

Kontakta oss gärna på något av våra kontor eller bolag nedan, eller använd kontaktformuläret.

Power Heat Piping South AB

Risyxegatan 6

SE-213 76 Malmö

Tel: +46 40-370 300

E-post: info.piping@powerheat.se

 

Power Heat Plastic Sweden AB

Stekelgatan 1

SE-212 23 Malmö

Tel: +46 40-370 300

E-post: info.plastic@powerheat.se

 

Power Heat Holding AB

Stekelgatan 1

SE-212 23 Malmö

Tel: +46 40-370 300

E-post: info@powerheat.se

 

Kontaktformulär

Power Heat Piping South AB

Sebastian Malmqvist

Arbetsledare

0732439922

sebastian.malmqvist@powerheat.se

Danny Hejde

Kalkyl / Orderberedning

0706163240

danny.hejde@powerheat.se

Torbjörn Fält

Dokumentationsansvarig

0735880628

torbjorn.falt@powerheat.se

Mats Andersson

Arbetsledare

0706257572

mats.andersson@powerheat.se

Jan Cervin

Affärsutvecklare / Marknad

0708211853

jan.cervin@powerheat.se

Simon Larsson

Arbetsledare

0727455033

simon.larsson@powerheat.se

Christer Stenberg

Arbetsledare verkstad

0725551184

christer.stenberg@powerheat.se

Anette Andersson

Ekonomi / Administration

0705396517

anette.andersson@powerheat.se

Magnus Hammarstedt

VD / Försäljning

0761022876

magnus.hammarstedt@powerheat.se

Greger Samuelsson

v.VD / Projektledare

0705893171

greger.samuelsson@powerheat.se

Power Heat Plastic Sweden AB

Roger Möller

Operativ Chef / Försäljning

0731817210

roger.moller@powerheat.se

Alexander Larsson

Projektledare

0704588003

alexander.larsson@powerheat.se

Power Heat Holding AB

Einar Haugland

Koncernchef

0708211450

einar.haugland@powerheat.se