Kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna på något av våra kontor

Tank power heat

Power Heat Piping South AB

Power Heat Piping South AB

Risyxegatan 6,
SE-213 76 Malmö

info.piping@powerheat.se

faktura.piping@powerheat.se

Power Heat Piping South AB, Oljehamnen

Kusthamnsgatan 5 (7),
SE-211 24 Malmö

info.piping@powerheat.se

faktura.piping@powerheat.se

Greger Samuelsson

VD / Försäljning

0705893171

greger.samuelsson@powerheat.se


Anette Andersson

Ekonomi / Administration

0705396517

anette.andersson@powerheat.se


Simon Larsson

Projekt-, arbetsledare / Svetsansvarig

0727455033

simon.larsson@powerheat.se


Sebastian Malmqvist

Projekt-, arbetsledare

0732439922

sebastian.malmqvist@powerheat.se

Bahaa Mezher

Projektledare

0720710654

bahaa.mezher@powerheat.se

Danny Hejde

Produktionsledare / Kalkyl

0706163240

danny.hejde@powerheat.se

Piotr Jagielak

Avdelningsansvarig Oljehamnen / Affärsutvecklare

0703127165

piotr.jagielak@powerheat.se

Sandor Papp

Arbetsledare Oljehamnen

0739994342

sandor.papp@powerheat.se

Power Heat Sprinkler

Power Heat Sprinkler Malmö AB

Stekelgatan 4A,
212 23 Malmö

info.sprinkler@powerheat.se

faktura.phsmalmo@powerheat.se

Power Heat Sprinkler Nyköping AB

Wahlströms väg 12D,
611 38 Nyköping

info.sprinkler@powerheat.se

faktura.phsnykoping@powerheat.se

Power Heat Sprinkler Service Syd AB

Industrigatan 121,
252 32 Helsingborg

info.sprinkler@powerheat.se

faktura.phsservicesyd@powerheat.se

Tomy Nguyen

Filialchef, Malmö AB

0762599736

tomy.nguyen@powerheat.se

Marcus Vallin

Filialchef, Nyköping AB

0761188963

marcus.vallin@powerheat.se

Maria Carlenius

Filialchef, Service Syd AB

maria.carlenius@powerheat.se

Power Heat Plastic Sweden AB

Power Heat Plastic Sweden AB

Stekelgatan 1,
212 23 Malmö

info.plastic@powerheat.se

faktura.plastic@powerheat.se

 

Alexander Larsson

Projektledare

0704588003

alexander.larsson@powerheat.se